Delete your personal project(s)/pitchdeck(s)

  1. Login to your Account
  2. Select your profile (if you are not already there, in the right top side of the display options, click the icon “profile”).
  3. Scroll to Projects and click the “delete” icon for the desired project(s) you want to be deleted.

Delete your In4capital Account

Step 1: Learn what deleting your account means

  • You’ll lose all the data and content in that account (files, calendars, photos).
  • You won’t be able to use In4capital services with that account again.
  • You will no longer be subscribed to our marketing email list.

Step 2: Review and Save your info

  • Review your account info. Save or download what you would like to keep.

Step 3: Delete your account

  • Log in to the e-mail address you have used to create your In4capital account.
  • Send us an e-mail to info@in4capital.com with the subject “delete account” with your written confirmation.
  • We will review your case within 15 days for your account deletion.
  • You will receive an e-mail with the confirmation of your account deletion within 30 days.

Note: It is important the e-mail address you use for the account deletion request to match with the address you have used to create your In4capital account.